Church News
Calendar of Events
Leadership Training
Holy Convocation
National Departments
Local Churches
General Information
Unity Conference

Board of Presbytery


Board of presbytery
District Elder Woodrow Willingham, Chairman (seated left)
Elder Robert Mingo, Vice-Chairman (seated middle)
District Elder William E. Smith, Secretary (standing middle)
District Elder Roy Brockington  (seated right)
District Elder Wender R. Gavin (standing left)


The Board of Presbytery
The Board of Presbytery is appointed by the Board of Bishops. The Board of Presbytery serves in an advisory capacity to the Board of Bishops, and assists the Board of Bishops as needed in leading the organization.

Hit Counter